top of page
shutterstock_101572390.jpg

knowing the current
challenges

Chicken consumption is increasing - the degree of self-sufficiency in chicken meat is rapidly decreasing. 

While it was still 131.6% in 2014, it was only 96.7% in 2021. This means that Germany is becoming internationally dependent in the next systemically important area. This trend needs to be reversed. By approving new fattening facilities and promoting existing fatteners, who face the ever-increasing public demands for animal welfare, product quality and product safety on a daily basis. 

Our
Promise

More space and activity, optimal climate and stress-free feeding - all these animal welfare-enhancing measures cost farmers time and money. However, farmers cannot adequately compensate for the rising costs through higher prices, direct marketing or special labels. Expensive conversions are not feasible for farmers who only earn a few cents per chicken.

 

With its worms, Corbiota offers a simple and inexpensive solution.

 

Animal health is increasingly the top priority for politicians and consumers in meat production. At the same time, farmers should further reduce the use of antibiotics and medicines. This is where Corbiota comes in. We use worms and worm products to strengthen the eubiosis of young animals such as chicks or piglets and make them more resistant to diseases. The natural, species-appropriate products ensure improved animal health and optimal growth - and thus help to reduce the need for antibiotics. In addition, tests have shown that waste at the slaughterhouse can be reduced by up to 50% by using our worms. 

How to
contact us

Have we piqued your interest? 

Feel free to contact us directly or via the contact form and arrange a meeting with us. 

We would be happy to advise you on feeding your animals with Corbiota products. 

bottom of page

shutterstock_101572390.jpg

aktuelle Herausforderungen
kennen

Der Hühnerkonsum steigt – der Selbstversorgungsgrad bei Hähnchenfleisch nimmt rapide ab. 

Lag er 2014 noch bei 131,6 % lag er 2021 nur noch bei 96,7 %. Damit läuft Deutschland im nächsten systemrelevanten Bereich in eine internationale Abhängigkeit. Dieser Trend muss umgekehrt werden. Durch die Zulassung neuer Mastanlagen und Förderung der bestehenden Mäster, die sich den stetig steigernden Anforderungen der Öffentlichkeit an Tierschutz, Produktqualität und Produktsicherheit täglich stellen. 

Unser
Versprechen

Mehr Platz und Beschäftigung, optimales Klima und stressfreie Fütterung – all diese tierwohlsteigernden Maßnahmen kosten Landwirte Zeit und Geld. Die steigenden Kosten können die Landwirte jedoch nicht ausreichend über höhere Preise, Direktvermarktung oder spezielle Labels kompensieren. Teure Umbauten sind für Mäster, die pro Huhn nur wenige Cent verdienen, nicht umsetzbar.

 

Corbiota bietet mit seinen Würmern eine einfache wie günstige Lösung.

 

Tiergesundheit steht für Politik und Verbraucher in der Fleischproduktion zunehmend an erster Stelle. Gleichzeitig sollen Landwirte den Einsatz von Antibiotika und Medikamenten weiter reduzieren. Hier setzt Corbiota an. Wir nutzen Würmer und Wurmprodukte, um die Eubiose von Jungtieren wie Küken oder Ferkeln zu stärken und sie robuster gegen Krankheiten zu machen. Die natürlichen, artgerechten Produkte sorgen für eine verbesserte Tiergesundheit und optimales Wachstum - und helfen so, den Bedarf an Antibiotika zu reduzieren. Außerdem haben Versuche gezeigt, dass sich der Ausschuss beim Schlachter durch den Einsatz unserer Würmer um bis zu 50% reduzieren lässt. 

Ihr
Kontakt zu uns

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? 

Melden Sie sich gern bei uns direkt oder über das Kontaktfortmular und vereinbaren Sie ein Gespräch mit uns. 

Gern beraten wir Sie zur Fütterung Ihrer Tiere mit Corbiota Produkten.