top of page
Feld-Sonnenuntergang

the future of digital farming

We offer a natural, simple and affordable feed that meets scientific standards. We produce patented and specific pathogen free. Our carbon footprint is positive and we are working with various universities on increasingly automated processes. This allows us to guarantee the consistent quality of our products throughout the year.

methods

In our studies and laboratories, Next-Generation-Sequencing (NGS) methods are used to shed light on the changes in the intestinal flora and health of the animals after feeding with Corbiota from various aspects.  As part of our studies and practical tests, more than 600,000 chicks have already been fed Corbiota in different fattening cycles and compared with a similarly high number. At the same time, we use specially established PCR methods to demonstrate the positive influence of Corbiota on the stable floor. 

In order to be able to offer consistent quality, we produce our worm products and the vermicompost ourselves according to the highest quality standards. 

This also includes 100% final inspection with independent partners. 

automation

Our production is fully automated and built according to the latest technological standards. In addition, our production facilities are C02 neutral. The automation enables us to produce worms all year round with only minor deviations.   

Our research facility with connected production can be visited on request. Feel free to contact us. 

AI controlled

The artificial intelligence specially developed for Corbiota helps us to continuously optimize production - not only can we produce more efficiently and sustainably, but we can also improve the products. 

Our product variants, which are still in research, can also be further optimized using AI. 

bottom of page

Feld-Sonnenuntergang

die Zukunft der digitalen Landwirtschaft

Wir bieten ein natürliches, einfaches und günstiges Futtermittel, das wissenschaftlichen Ansprüchen genügt. Wir produzieren patentiert und specific pathogen free. Unsere CO2-Bilanz ist positiv und wir arbeiten mit verschiedenen Hochschulen an zunehmend automatisierten Prozessen. Dadurch garantieren wir eine gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Produkte über das gesamte Jahr.

Methoden

In unseren Studien und Laboratorien wenden Next-Generation-Sequencing (NGS) Methoden an, um die Veränderungen der Darmflora und Gesundheit der Tiere nach der Fütterung mit Corbiota aus verschiedenen Aspekten zu beleuchten.  Im Rahmen unserer Studien und Praxistests wurden bereits über 600.000 Küken in unterschiedlichen Mastdurchgängen mit Corbiota gefüttert und mit einer ähnlich hohen Zahl verglichen. Gleichzeitig verwenden wir eigens etablierte PCR-Methoden, um den positiven Einfluss von Corbiota auf den Stallboden nachzuweisen. 

Um gleichbleibende Qualität anbieten zu können, produzieren wir unsere Wurmprodukte sowie den Vermikompost selbst nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards. 

Das schliesst auch die 100%ige Endkontrolle mit unabhängigen Partnern ein. 

Automatisierung

Unsere Produktion ist vollautomatisiert und nach neusten technologischen Standards aufgebaut. Darüber hinaus sind unsere Produktionsstätten C02 neutral. Durch die Automatisierung wird uns die ganzjährige Wurmproduktion mit lediglich geringen Abweichungen ermöglicht.   

Unsere Forschungsanlage mit angeschlossener Produktion kann auf Wunsch besichtigt werden. Sprechen Sie uns gern an. 

KI Steuerung

Die eigens für Corbiota entwickelte künstliche Intelligenz hilft uns, die Produktion kontinuierlich zu optimieren - so können wir nicht nur noch effizienter und nachhaltiger produzieren, sondern auch die Produkte verbessern. 

Auch unsere noch in der Forschung befindlichen Produktvarianten können mittels KI noch weiter optimiert werden.